Rabbit Hole

2010-2011 SEASON


Rabbit Hole (2010)

Winner of the 2007 Pulitzer Prize for Drama, David Lindsay-Abaire’s touching play follows a couple whose young son has accidentally been killed by a teenage driver. Efforts at closure are complicated by other family members’ need for attention, and by a visit from the young drive.

The Cast

Role Actor
Becca Sarah Pharaon
Izzy Tara Cioletti
Howie Rick Holloway
Nat Kris Andrews
Jason Macauley Davis

Photo Gallery (18)


Production Team

Production Role
Producer Mara Lundstrom Ebert
Director Robert Pridham
Production Coordinator Eileen Johnston
Stage Manager Andrea Sickler
Asst. Stage Manager Norleen Gelfond
Set Design Roy Pancirov
Set Design Chris Furlong
Scenic Artist Andrea Sickler
Costume Design Beverly Wand
Lighting Design Richard Hennessy
Sound Design Joe DeVico
Props and Set Decoration Letitia Lum
Props and Set Decoration Janet Bustrin

The Playbill (3)