Tuck Everlasting

2021-2022 SEASON


Tuck Everlasting (2022)


by  Claudia Shear, Chris Miller, Nathan Tysen, Tim Federle

What would you do if you had all eternity? 

Eleven-year-old Winnie Foster yearns for a life of adventure beyond her white picket fence, but not until she becomes unexpectedly entwined with the Tuck Family does she get more than she could have imagined. When Winnie learns of the magic behind the Tuck’s unending youth, she must fight to protect their secret from those who would do anything for a chance at eternal life. As her adventure unfolds, Winnie faces an extraordinary choice: return to her life, or continue with the Tucks on their infinite journey.

Based on best-selling children’s classic by Natalie Babbitt and adapted for the stage by Claudia Shear and Tim Federle, Tuck Everlasting features a soaring score from Chris Miller and Nathan Tysen. 

* Join us for a talk back about the production and meet members of the company, immediately following the matinee on March 12th *

WINNER! 2015 Suzi Bass Award for Outstanding Musical Production

CRITIC'S PICK! "Tuck startles with its emotional resonance and theatrical force! A warm-spirited and piercingly touching musical!" - The New York Times

COVID Protocols

We are excited to welcome audiences to the Chatham Playhouse for our production of Tuck Everlasting. In order for everyone to enjoy the performance, anyone over the age of 5 will be required to show proof of up-to-date vaccination status (booster when applicable) upon entering the building. Proof may be presented as either an original vaccine card, photocopy/print, digital image, or phone app. All audience members must be masked at all times while inside the building.

The Cast

Role Actor
Mae Tuck Sky Spiegel Monroe
Angus Tuck Jeffrey Fiorello
Man in the Yellow Suit Sean M. Lynch-Littlejohn
Winnie Foster Grace Lustig
Winnie Foster Jayden Declett
Jesse Tuck Corey Chichizola
Miles Tuck Matt Robert
Constable Joe David Simon
Betsy Foster Susie Paplow
Nana Patricia Wry
Hugo Zachary Mazouat
Little Boy Mason Townsend
Ensemble/Dance Captain Jessie Dromsky-Reed
Ensemble/Guitar Ron Buesser
Ensemble Alyson Pemoulié Halter
Ensemble Ariel Sanchez-Bellc
Ensemble Brandon Conti
Ensemble Carly Hatcher
Ensemble Dominic Crisonino
Ensemble Erica Stuppler
Ensemble James Hahn
Ensemble Jessica Walch
Ensemble Samantha Ferrara
Ensemble Vin Macri

Photo Gallery (39)


Production Team

Production Role
Producer Bob Denmark
Director Jeffrey Fiorello
Musical Director Lois Buesser
Choreographer Amy Shera
Production Coordinator Steffi Denmark
Stage Manager Elizabeth Rogers
Stage Manager Geneviève Anderson
Set Design Roy Pancirov
Scenic Artist Gordon Wiener
Costume Design Fran Harrison
Lighting Design Mark Reilly
Sound Design Joe DeVico
Props and Set Decoration Letitia Lum