Tuck Everlasting is ON HOLD

2019-2020 SEASON


Tuck Everlasting 2020 On Hold

This production has been PUT ON HOLD.  Ticket holders may request a refund or wait until a final determination by the theater has been made with respect to the future of the production. This decision will be made and announced to the public over the coming weeks.

by  Claudia Shear, Chris Miller, Nathan Tysen, Tim Federle


What would you do if you had all eternity? 

Eleven-year-old Winnie Foster yearns for a life of adventure beyond her white picket fence, but not until she becomes unexpectedly entwined with the Tuck Family does she get more than she could have imagined. When Winnie learns of the magic behind the Tuck’s unending youth, she must fight to protect their secret from those who would do anything for a chance at eternal life. As her adventure unfolds, Winnie faces an extraordinary choice: return to her life, or continue with the Tucks on their infinite journey.

Based on best-selling children’s classic by Natalie Babbitt and adapted for the stage by Claudia Shear and Tim Federle, Tuck Everlasting features a soaring score from Chris Miller and Nathan Tysen.

WINNER! 2015 Suzi Bass Award for Outstanding Musical Production

CRITIC'S PICK! "Tuck startles with its emotional resonance and theatrical force! A warm-spirited and piercingly touching musical!" - The New York Times

The Cast

Role Actor
Winnie Grace Lustig
Jessie Justin Robertazzi
Mae Sky Spiegel Monroe
Angus Dan Maceyak
Miles Mark Piltz
Man in Yellow Suit Sean M. Lynch-Littlejohn
Betsy Michelle Grobert Finnerty
Nana Patricia Wry
Hugo Sam Papier
Constable Joe Paul P. Aiello
Thomas Matthew Manetta
Ensemble Dan Drew
Ensemble Tyler Donovan
Ensemble Mo de Po
Ensemble Kevin Farrelly
Ensemble Meg Fry
Ensemble James Hahn
Ensemble Kate Jones
Ensemble Alexandra Manetta
Ensemble Chloe Manetta
Ensemble Paige Marian
Ensemble Graham Ullman

Production Team

Production Role
Producer Bob Denmark
Producer Eileen Johnston
Director Jeffrey Fiorello
Musical Director Lois Buesser
Choreographer Amanda Grace
Production Coordinator Gus Ibranyi
Production Coordinator Steffi Denmark
Stage Manager Pamela Wilczynski
Asst. Stage Manager Aaron Kellner
Costume Design Fran Harrison
Costume Design Andrea Sickler
Set Design Roy Pancirov
Lighting Design Richard Hennessy
Props and Set Decoration Carol Saso